Melbourne Acting Academy facebooktwitter
Melbourne Acting Academy Melbourne Acting Academy's offices are open Thursday and Friday 9:30am - 5:00pm. Please call before dropping in.

Leading Film and TV Casting Directors


LEARN MORE

Meet the Directors Workshops


LEARN MORE

Advanced Screencraft Masterclass with GEOFFREY WRIGHT


LEARN MORE

CONTACT US
MAA

Melbourne  (03) 9038 8054 (Message Bank)

melbourneactingacademy.com.au


8 Munster Terrace, North
Melbourne,Victoria, 3051, Australia
Name:
Email:
Phone:

Message:
  Please fill out the entire form
 

 

 

 

 


View Larger Map

Melbourne Acting Academy

On-Camera Scene Study with Adrienne Pickering (Melbourne)
Adrienne Pickering is one of Australia’s most stand-out, award-winning, career actors. In this technique-led, on-camera Scene Study class, she shares lessons learnt from her years of experience playing lead roles in ‘Rake’, ‘Secrets and Lies’ and ‘House Husbands’. Begins Wed August 20 for four weeks

Screentest Workshops (Melbourne)
Stevie Ray (Sunday 17th August), Natalie Wall (Saturday 6th September), Leigh Pickford (Saturday 27th September), Alison Telford (Sunday 28th September), Cinzia Coassin (Saturday 18th October), Alison Telford (Sunday 7th December) - CLICK for more details

Screentest Workshops (Sydney)
Stevie Ray (Saturday 16th August), Natalie Wall (Sunday 7th September), Leigh Pickford (Saturday 28th September), Cinzia Coassin (Sunday 19th October) - CLICK for more details